Supporting the independent education community

PD & Training

  • Sun 22 April 2018 : ACTIVIST CONFERENCE (LEURA)details »
  • Fri 11 May 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - ARMIDALE (ARMIDALE)details »
  • Mon 14 May 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Wed 16 May 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - PORT MACQUARIE (PORT MACQUARIE)details »
  • Wed 16 May 2018 : PIP - WORK HOARSE VOICE CARE details »
  • Tue 29 May 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - GETTING IT RIGHT details »
  • Wed 30 May 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - BALLINA (BALLINA)details »
  • Wed 6 June 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - KEEPING IT RIGHT details »
  • Wed 20 June 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Fri 22 June 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - GOSFORD (GOSFORD)details »
  • Tue 26 June 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION (LISMORE)details »
  • Thu 28 June 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - MAKING IT RIGHT details »
  • Mon 2 July 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - UPHOLDING THE RIGHT details »
  • Wed 4 July 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION (PENRITH)details »
  • Wed 11 July 2018 : ACCREDITATION AT PROFICIENT WORKSHOP (ULTIMO)details »
  • Mon 30 July 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION (ULTIMO)details »
  • Tue 31 July 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Mon 6 August 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - GETTING IT RIGHT details »
  • Tue 14 August 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - KEEPING IT RIGHT details »
  • Tue 21 August 2018 : BEGINNING TO PROFICIENT TEACHER details »
  • Wed 22 August 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - MAKING IT RIGHT details »
  • Thu 30 August 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - UPHOLDING THE RIGHT details »
  • Tue 9 October 2018 : ACCREDITATION AT PROFICIENT WORKSHOP (ULTIMO)details »
  • Wed 17 October 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - GETTING IT RIGHT details »
  • Mon 22 October 2018 : BEGINNING TO PROFICIENT TEACHER details »
  • Thu 25 October 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - KEEPING IT RIGHT details »
  • Wed 7 November 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - MAKING IT RIGHT details »
  • Tue 13 November 2018 : PIP: BEHAVIOUR MANAGEMENT - UPHOLDING THE RIGHT details »
  • Tue 20 November 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Mon 26 November 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »

Union Meetings

  • Fri 4 May 2018 : RIVERINA SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Sat 5 May 2018 : PRINCIPALS BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 7 May 2018 : NORTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 7 May 2018 : CUMBERLAND SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 8 May 2018 : NORTHERN BEACHES SUB BRANCH MEETING details »
  • Wed 9 May 2018 : METROPOLITAN EAST BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Thu 10 May 2018 : MONARO SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Thu 10 May 2018 : CENTRAL COAST BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Fri 11 May 2018 : SOUTH EAST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Fri 11 May 2018 : NORTH WEST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Fri 11 May 2018 : CENTRAL WESTERN SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 14 May 2018 : HUNTER VALLEY BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 15 May 2018 : CENTRAL METROPOLITAN SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 15 May 2018 : SOUTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 15 May 2018 : KU-RING-GAI SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 16 May 2018 : PENRITH BLUE MOUNTAINS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 16 May 2018 : NORTH COAST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 16 May 2018 : SOUTH COAST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Thu 17 May 2018 : LANSDOWNE BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Fri 18 May 2018 : MID NORTH COAST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 30 July 2018 : NORTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 30 July 2018 : CUMBERLAND SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 30 July 2018 : HUNTER VALLEY BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 31 July 2018 : CENTRAL METROPOLITAN SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 31 July 2018 : NORTHERN BEACHES SUB BRANCH MEETING details »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : METROPOLITAN EAST BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : SOUTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : PENRITH BLUE MOUNTAINS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : NORTH COAST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : SOUTH COAST SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »