Supporting the independent education community

PD & Training

  • Wed 28 February 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - SYDNEY (ULTIMO)details »
  • Fri 2 March 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - SYDNEY (ULTIMO)details »
  • Fri 9 March 2018 : REPS TRAINING - FAIRFIELD (FAIRFIELD)details »
  • Mon 12 March 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION (ULTIMO)details »
  • Wed 14 March 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Tue 20 March 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION (UNANDERRA)details »
  • Fri 23 March 2018 : REPS TRAINING - CAMPBELLTOWN (CAMPBELLTOWN)details »
  • Mon 26 March 2018 : BEGINNING TO PROFICIENT TEACHER details »
  • Thu 29 March 2018 : REPS TRAINING DAY - SOUTH COAST (ALBION PARK)details »
  • Thu 5 April 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Tue 10 April 2018 : PIP - MAINTENANCE OF ACCREDITATION details »
  • Mon 16 April 2018 : ACCREDITATION AT PROFICIENT WORKSHOP (ULTIMO)details »

Union Meetings

  • Fri 23 February 2018 : CENTRAL WESTERN SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Fri 23 February 2018 : NORTH WEST SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Fri 23 February 2018 : MID NORTH COAST SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Mon 7 May 2018 : NORTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 8 May 2018 : NORTHERN BEACHES SUB BRANCH MEETING details »
  • Wed 9 May 2018 : METROPOLITAN EAST BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 15 May 2018 : CENTRAL METROPOLITAN SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 15 May 2018 : SOUTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 15 May 2018 : KU-RING-GAI SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 30 July 2018 : NORTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 31 July 2018 : CENTRAL METROPOLITAN SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 31 July 2018 : NORTHERN BEACHES SUB BRANCH MEETING details »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : METROPOLITAN EAST BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 1 August 2018 : SOUTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 7 August 2018 : KU-RING-GAI SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 30 October 2018 : KU-RING-GAI SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 5 November 2018 : NORTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 6 November 2018 : NORTHERN BEACHES SUB BRANCH MEETING details »
  • Tue 13 November 2018 : CENTRAL METROPOLITAN SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Tue 13 November 2018 : SOUTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Wed 14 November 2018 : METROPOLITAN EAST BRANCH MEETINGdetails »
  • Mon 11 February 2019 : NORTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH AGM details »
  • Tue 12 February 2019 : CENTRAL METROPOLITAN SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Tue 12 February 2019 : NORTHERN BEACHES SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Wed 13 February 2019 : METROPOLITAN EAST BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Wed 13 February 2019 : SOUTHERN SUBURBS SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »
  • Tue 19 February 2019 : KU-RING-GAI SUB BRANCH AGMdetails »