Supporting the independent education community

Principals' Sub Branch update


Principals' Sub Branch AGM was held on 9 February, with a group of enthusiastic principals elected to leadership positions.


Congratulations are extended to Sidonie Coffey on being re-elected as Sub Branch president, Kathy Neely as deputy president, and Jude Ryan and Des Fox as joint secretaries.  Noeleen O'Neill, Geoff McManus, Therese Seymour and Julie Terry were elected as Sub Branch committee members.


The Sub Branch also welcomed Peter Meers from James Sheahan Catholic High School in Orange who attended for the first time on 9 February.


Future Principals’ Sub Branch meeting dates have been set for 4 May, 3 August, 2 November in 2019 and 15 February next year.